Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
Ordination of Connie Simon
6/10/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:00 PM, EDT
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
Ordination of Johannah Murphy
6/16/2018
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
2018 Ministry Days
6/18/2018 » 6/20/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
2018 Ministry Days
2018 Ministry Days Offsite Participation
6/18/2018 » 6/20/2018
 
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Sacred Disobedience
6/19/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
UUMA Deepening Program
8/3/2018 » 8/5/2018
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
UUMA Beyond The Call 3 Program
8/9/2018 » 8/12/2018
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Sunday, August 12, 2018

 
Ordination of Rev. Alexa Fraser
8/12/2018
Location: Silver Springs, Maryland    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Meeting
10/23/2018 » 10/26/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington   
 

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
Harpers Ferry Ministerial Study Group
11/11/2018 » 11/14/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.