Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Ordination of Rev. Jan Hutslar
5/5/2018
Location: Canton, New York    Time: 4:00 PM EST
 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

 
Ordination of Beth Robbins
5/6/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00 PM EST
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
Installation of Rev. Carol Cissel
5/20/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 PM
 
Ordination of Diana Smith
5/20/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 PM EST
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
UUMOC Ministry Days 2018
5/21/2018 » 5/25/2018
Location: Guelph   
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
CUUMA Chapter Meeting
5/23/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

 
Ordination of Rev. Emily DeTar Birt
5/26/2018
Location: Staten Island, New York    Time: 1:00 PM EDT
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Priestley-Kingsbury Chapter Meeting
6/5/2018
Location: Devon, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 - 3:00
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Mass Bay Chapter Meeting
6/6/2018
Location: Danvers, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
Ordination of Rev. Kellie C. Kelly
6/9/2018
Location: Oak Park, Illinois    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
2018 Ministry Days
6/18/2018 » 6/20/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.